Maryland State Police Barracks

​​​Below you will find the 23 Maryland State Police barracks. Please click on the barrack from the map or on the list for further information.

Barrack Location Area(s) Served
Barrack A - Waterloo​​​​​ Jessup Howard
Barrack B - Fre​derick Frederick Frederick
Barrack C - Cumberland Cumberland Allegany
Barrack D - Bel Air Bel Air Harford
Barrack E - Salisbury Salisbury Wicomico
Barrack F - North East North East Cecil
Barrack G - Westminster Westminster Carroll
Barrack H - La Plata La Plata Charles
Barrack I - Easton
Barrack J - Annapolis
Caroline, Dorchester, Talbot
Anne Arundel County
Barrack L - Forestville Forestville Prince George's (south of Route 50)
Barrack M - JFK Memorial Highway Perryville Cecil, Harford, Baltimore
Barrack N - Rockville Rockville Montgomery
Barrack O - Hagerstown Hagerstown Washington
Barrack P - Glen Burnie Glen Burnie Anne Arundel
Barrack Q - College Park College Park Prince George's (north of Route 50)
Barrack R - Golden Ring Baltimore Baltimore
Barrack S - Centreville Centreville Kent, Queen Anne's
Barrack T - Leonardtown Leonardtown St. Mary's
Barrack U - Prince Frederick Prince Frederick Calvert
Barrack V - Berlin Berlin Worcester
Barrack W - Mc Henry Mc Henry Garrett
Barrack X - Princess Anne Princess Anne Somerset